The war in Ukraine:

If you wish to help those in need, we want to make it easier. We’re temporarily suspending our £20 payment charge for making SWIFT payments to those countries most directly impacted by the war. This includes payments to Ukraine, Hungary, Moldova, Poland, Romania and Slovakia.

Here’s the information each country requires when you send a SWIFT payment: