

## Access to Cash Review

The industry Access to Cash Review process has identified some communities that have a deficiency for personal customers accessing cash.

If you are a Nationwide current account customer and you live within one mile of the impacted areas in Table 1, or three miles of Table 2, if you can't pay in or withdraw cash in one of these impacted areas, or if it is difficult for you to visit one of our branches, we are here to help. Call us on **0800 0283576** between Monday - Friday 9am – 5pm.

Table 1 Impacted Local Area	Table 2 Impacted Local Area
Alsager (North West)	Alcester (Warwickshire)
Anstruther (Fife)	Alnwick (North East)
Ballynahinch (County Down)	Amble (Northumberland)
Banff (Aberdeenshire)	Ashbourne (Derbyshire)
Bathgate (West Lothian)	Auchterarder (Perth and Kinross)
Batley (Yorkshire)	Bakewell (East Midlands)
Bodmin (Cornwall)	Ballater (Aberdeenshire)
Cowdenbeath (Fife)	Barnard Castle (County Durham)
Cowes (Isle of Wight)	Bishop's Waltham (Hampshire)
Crowthorne (Berkshire)	Bude (Cornwall)
Dunbar (East Lothian)	Cockermouth (North West)
Fleetwood (Lancashire)	Crook(County Durham)
Flint (Flintshire)	Cumnock (East Ayrshire)
Hatfield (East of England)	Dulverton - Fore Street (South West)
Haverhill (Suffolk)	Filey (North Yorkshire)
Hessle (Yorkshire)	Hayle (South West)

Continued on the next page...

Table 1 Impacted Local Area (continued)	Table 2 Impacted Local Area (continued)
Hull - Newland (Yorkshire & The Humber)	Huntly (Aberdeenshire)
Immingham (Yorkshire & Humber)	Langholm (Dumfries and Galloway)
Keynsham (South West)	Leiston (Suffolk)
Linlithgow (West Lothian)	Newton Stewart (Dumfries and Galloway)
Littlehampton (West Sussex)	Richmond (Yorkshire)
Lossiemouth (Moray)	Rothesay (Argyll and Bute)
Normanton (Yorkshire & The Humber)	Sherborne (South West)
Portishead (Somerset)	Whitchurch (Shropshire)
Royston (Hertfordshire)	Wick (North East Scotland)
Seaham (County Durham)	
Sheffield - Firth Park (South Yorkshire)	
Shirebrook (Derbyshire)	
Sidcup (South-East London)	
South Elmsall (Yorkshire & The Humber)	
Spennymoor (County Durham)	
Stanley (County Durham)	
Thorne (Yorkshire)	
Todmorden (Yorkshire & Humber)	
Treorchy (South Wales)	
Warwick (Warwickshire)	
West Kilbride (North Ayrshire)	
Wetherby (Yorkshire & The Humber)	
Whitby (North Yorkshire)	
Whitland (Carmarthenshire)	
Willesden (South East)	
Woodbridge (Suffolk)	
Yeadon (Yorkshire)	
York - Acomb (Yorkshire & The Humber)	
Ystradgynlais (Powys)	