Your request may not immediately stop further payments being taken from your
account. Where a company continues to take payments from your account after we
know you have withdrawn your consent, we'll refund that money to you.
We recommend that you also contact the company directly to make them
aware that you've cancelled the payment, because this payment arrangement may
be part of a contract between you and them for the service you requested, and
you'll want to be sure that they know that this is no longer required.
This policy applies to all our debit, cash card and credit card customers.